Works In Progress

 

 

 

It feels like ages since I have put up anything up here, this painting thing -it just takes so long, so to make myself feel better I thought I’d post a few pics of my studio and works in progress.  I’ve moved into Conors old studio while he has gone upstairs to work on his monsters and Im loving the extra space.  This year I have a solo exhibition in New York in October with Joshua Liner and will also have a new painting in Stolen Space for their annual summer show.

7 Responses to “Works In Progress”

  1. Jason Says:

    Good to see you hard at work Chloe.
    That piece on the ground is Epic in size. Geez.

  2. Scott Says:

    Tremendous, thanks for the peek!

  3. stephanie Says:

    I love see youyr beautiful and colorful paintings, I wish I can see them in person, Chloe you are one of my favorite artist.

  4. cravenmaven Says:

    Hey- This is fantastic news. Seriously cannot WAIT to see your show at JL. Finally got to see one of your pieces at Stolen Space last year and nearly pooped a brick when I saw the size of it. Had no idea of the scale from what I’d seen online.

    Keep up the great work – studio is looking brilliant.

    saer

  5. TraceyA Says:

    Congrats on the upcoming shows and thanks for a look at the new work. I’m sorry to hear no visits to LA though!

  6. Carly Ashdown Says:

    Hey there Chloe, Great to see the progress, amazing work, I can’t wait to see one in the flesh at the summer show

  7. Ronzo (@RZO1) Says:

    Looks über beautiful Chloe! A-mazing work!

Leave a Reply

