Some other things:

Back in London and doing a big clean up in the studios. Its good to be home. Thanks to everyone in LA who showed me such a good time. Before I go back into hibernation here are a few links to  features on the show with some pics of the opening too.

Haute Living

Juxtapoz

Arrested Motion

Culturazzi

LA Art Diary

One Response to “Some other things:”

  1. TraceyA Says:

    I was just strolling around on Juxtapose and saw that you and Conor Harrington are friends! I almost mentioned in my post about your work (ah thanks for mentioning me above too!) that your paintings are a bit reminiscent of his work! I saw the Lazarides show in Beverly HIlls. No coincidence here I gather! Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

