On the Road

Lots of driving across a big sprawlingy city today. Checked out progress on my print at Matt’s, had a little chat about colours then went to the gallery to survey my kingdom. Thanks to Richard for chaufeuring me and Conor for the photos.

2 Responses to “On the Road”

  1. Jason Says:

    I want a print!
    Chloe you have pushed me as an artist, as I have always been intrigued by similar elements that you seem to use in your work.
    Good Luck!

  2. Calvin Gerus Says:

    Good Luck on your show – love your work very inspiring!

Leave a Reply

