Birdsong and Machine Sounds

I’ve been hard at work all year on my latest body of work which is going to be shown at Corey Helford Gallery in LA next month, (opening October 23rd). My deadline to finish the work is the 30th September which is also the last day of my 20’s as I turn 30 on Ocotber 1st… I’ll post more pics when I’m done, in the meantime heres a studio shot of me courtesy of Ian Cox.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Birdsong and Machine Sounds”

  1. scott w. Says:

    I’d say that’s a good way to wrap up a decade and begin another, all the best going forward.
    Can’t wait to see the new works!

  2. jorgallery Says:

    Savage piece. Happy Birthday! Best of luck with the show.

  3. Jeff Cozens Says:

    Happy Birthday Thanks for that great piece I see each day in my living room Good Luck

  4. richard Says:

    Congrats on the sold out show at Corey Helford…. two weeks before the opening! Richly deserved.

Leave a Reply

