New work

I’ve started a new body of paintings to be exhibited in LA in October which is very exciting but it also seems far away so I’ve been doing some  smaller quicker paper pieces in the meantime.

6 Responses to “New work”

  1. Jason Says:

    I love the transparent figure. The juxtapoze from foreground to background is awesome. Great work. can’t wait to see your new stuff in LA.

  2. Mike S Says:

    This is fantastic.

  3. Scott W. Says:

    Beautiful and sad, lovely work.

  4. cravenmaven Says:

    The pinks, grays and movement of the background get me everytime, I like where this is going.

  5. Natronbomb Says:

    Nice.. I can see mr harrington is starting to rub off on you chloe. I like it, ALOT!!!

  6. worked Says:

    Like a mix of Rauschenberg and commercial illustration from the 90’s… i’ve always enjoyed both.

Leave a Reply

