I’m a Lady

Two of my favorite books from Margaret Atwood and below the amazing Fiona Rae.

This week it was International Women’s Day which happens to coincide with my beau’s birthday, (happy birthday) and having burnt myself out a bit in the preparations trying to make sure he had the best night I’ve been reflecting on the female position, its a bit retro to complain about being a woman so instead I thought I’d big up (not that these ladies need it) some of the girls out there who keep me inspired and working. And of course my number one lady, Happy Mothers Day Mum x

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

